Crochet Instagram iPhone Case

The thing I enjoy most about crocheting is the amazing gifts I can give my friends and colleagues.

With the right skills, you can pretty much crochet anything, for anyone, no matter what they like. Which often makes it easier than shopping for the right gift.

So the night before her birthday, I whipped up this cutie: a crochet Instagram-inspired iPhone cover for my colleague, Cath.

After scouring the internet for a pattern, I finally decided to create my own. Using Dabbles & Babbles iPhone case pattern as the starting point, and added my own made-up Instagrammy embellishments.

#nofilter

crochet instagram iphone case

Leave a Reply

