Little Oliver’s Owl Hat

You really can’t go wrong with an owl hat.

In the 2 years that I’ve been crocheting, I’ve crocheted countless owl hats, and I can pretty much make them without any pattern in front of me.

Initially, I was inspired by Repeat Crafter Me’s Owl Hat Pattern, but over the months, I have tweaked the eyes and ears to suit the colour/gender/size of the owl hat.

Just like this one, made for my friend’s incredibly handsome little boy.

10402840_678514372185403_7907409117685341722_n

Leave a Reply

